Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
By ...
Smart Bomb mixtape
May 12, 2014 09:11 PM PDT
itunes pic

The final Nik Furious mixtape! Why? Find out here.

This 22 minute mix includes original instrumental jams, hip hop beats, and some weird pop song remixes. I also snuck in some other goodies for you. Here's the full track list:

  1. "Chinilla pt 1" by Nik Furious
  2. "Deeno Adventure" by Nik Furious (a remix of music from the Dinosaur Adventure video game)
  3. "Flame On" by Brian Austin Green (from the 90s Fantastic Four cartoon)
  4. "Fresh Frunk" by Nik Furious
  5. "From the Ashes" by Nik Furious
  6. "Jamm" by Nik Furious (a remix of "Let Me Clear My Throat (Old School Reunion Remix '96)" by DJ Kool feat. Biz Markie and Doug E. Fresh)
  7. "Lalala Laalaa Laaaaa" by Nik Furious (a remix of "Why Can't We Be Friends?" by War)
  8. Excerpt from the Good Guys Wear Black film score by Craig Safan
  9. "Milky" by Nik Furious
  10. "Pineapple" by Nik Furious (a remix of "Escape (The Pina Colada Song)" by Rupert Holmes)
  11. "Shine on Me" by Vanessa Bell Armstrong (theme from the TV show Amen)
  12. "PonyGasm pt 3" by Nik Furious
  13. Excerpt from the film Disco Godfather
  14. "Slipped" by Nik Furious (a remix of an old R&B song... but I forget the song!)
  15. Opening theme from the film Les Trottoirs de Bangkok by Georges Lartigau
  16. "Smart Bomb" by Nik Furious (a remix of one of Steve Ferrone's drum solos from George Duke Band: Live at Shibuya Public Hall - Tokyo, Japan 1983)
  17. Excerpt from The Neverending Story
  18. "Tasty" by Nik Furious
  19. Fantastic Four end theme by Giorgio Moroder
  20. "Xavier" by Nik Furious
  21. Music from the Chun-Li win screen in Street Fighter: The Movie (the arcade game)
Sunday Best mixtape
March 13, 2013 06:01 PM PDT
itunes pic
13 tracks. 22 minutes. Old school and original instrumental funk. Learn more and download the individual tracks here.


1. Buh Rick
Remix of the intro from "Brick House" by The Commodores

2. Bustin
Remix of "Ghostbusters" by Ray Parker Jr.

3. I Was Made to Remix
Remix of "I Was Made to Love Her" by Jimi Hendrix and Stevie Wonder

4. Infinity Well
Remix of the intro from "Keep It Comin' by The Jones Girls

5. Numb Brrr Won
Remix of "Your Love Is On The One" by Lakeside

6. Ooo Ahh
Remix of "Hold the Line" by Toto

7. Phoenix Bay
Demo version of "Remix the Phoenix" by Nik Furious

8. Remix Da Bass
Demo version of "Da Bounce" by Nik Furious

9. Station
Song by Nik Furious, inspired by Station's Creation

10. Sunday Best
Remix of "Chance With You" by Brother To Brother

11. The Wrecker
Remix of the outro from "Gumbo" by The Ventures

12. Ugly
Remix of the intro from "She Blinded Me With Science" by Thomas Dolby

13. Wakanda
Remix of "Africa (Acoustic)" by D'Angelo
Da Bounce
September 05, 2011 12:15 PM PDT
itunes pic
Proton Cannon Mixtape Mix
August 06, 2011 02:19 PM PDT
itunes pic

The Infinite Monk is back with another set of cosmic beats, and this time the tracks are infused with a heavy dose of rock. Don't misunderstand -- there's plenty of funk and smooth to go around. It's just that the Proton Cannon mixtape has a little more crunch and punch than usual. If you wanna download the individual tracks from this mixtape, you can get them from my Proton Cannon mixtape blog post. As always, you can LIKE Nik Furious on Facebook. And, finally, for those of you out there who're in the know, I made this mix while reading Chaos War, so it's safe to say that it's dripping with an extra dose of cosmic imagination.

Superior Tech Mixtape Mix
November 28, 2010 05:28 PM PST
itunes pic
Cosmic instrumental beats from my Superior Tech mixtape. You can download the full Superior Tech mixtape or become a fan of Nik Furious on Facebook. If you dig this mix, pls check out my original instrumental album, Brilliant Shower, for sale on iTunes, Amazon, and more.